Unavailable
Available
Lowest rate
Last availabilities
Durée min. de séjour
Arrival
Departure
2
0

 


Welcome offer

Subscribe to our newsletter and benefit of an immediate discount on all our rates. 

KNOW MORE

 


Exclusive Experience

Enjoy a welcome present for any direct reservation on our website.

 


Privileged Upgrade

Get tempted by an exclusive offer before your arrival.

THE ROMANCE SPECIALISTS

Say ‘I Love You’ at the Most Romantic 4-Star Boutique Hotel

 

Nestled in the heart of bohemian Montmartre, just steps from the Sacré-Coeur, this small and luxurious hotel boasts an intimate interior by Sandrine Alouf. Designed around the theme of love, Montmartre Mon Amour, was ranked Best Boutique Hotel on the Qualitélis Satisfaction Survey, and provides guests with uniquely decorated rooms and outstanding customer service.

 

OUR SERVICES

MONTMARTE MON AMOUR

Our Rooms

 

SPECIAL OFFERS

The Hotel's offers

 

SEE ALL OFFERS

Prepay your reservation online and receive a discount on your stay. Prepayment is non-refundable and includes accommodation only.

From 250€

A little bit of hotel for a maximum of love. Available all year long, Montmartre Mon Amour offers you to book "The Essential"... Surrender yourself to this touch of romance and sensuality... Discover our Lovebox between rose petals and a half bottle of champagne...

From 180€

Prepay your reservation online and receive a discount for a stay of 4 or more nights in the hotel. Prepayment is non-refundable and includes accommodation only.

LOCATION

Ignite Your Dreams 

 

Splendidly located just round the corner from the Sacré-Coeur Basilica, near Place du Tertre, Montmartre Mon Amour Hotel offers a cosy and comfortable base to explore Paris. We are situated Rue Paul Albert, near the Sacré-Coeur funicular station, Place des Abbesses and Anvers Metro Station. This romantic boutique hotel near the Moulin Rouge and the Moulin de la Galette is also perfect for evening entertainment.

 

COME TO THE HOTEL

Indisponible
Disponible
Prix le plus bas
Dernières disponibilités
Durée min. de séjour
Arrivée
Départ
2
0

 


Offre de bienvenue

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter et bénéficiez d’une remise immédiate sur tous les tarifs.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 


Expérience exclusive

Bénéficiez d'un cadeau de bienvenue pour toute réservation sur le site.

 


Privilège surclassement

Laissez-vous tenter par une offre exclusive avant votre arrivée.

LES SPÉCIALISTES DE LA ROMANCE

Dites "Je t'aime" dans le plus romantique des boutiques hôtels 4 étoiles

 

Niché au cœur du quartier bohème de Montmartre, à quelques pas du Sacré-Cœur, cet hôtel luxueux et à taille humaine offre un intérieur intime créé par Sandrine Alouf. Avec un design sur le thème de l’amour, le Montmartre Mon Amour a été classé Meilleur Boutique hôtel par le questionnaire de satisfaction Qualitélis, et offre à ses clients des chambres à la décoration unique et un service client exceptionnel.

 

NOS SERVICES

MONTMARTE MON AMOUR

Ses Chambres

 

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Les offres de l'Hôtel

 

VOIR TOUTES LES OFFRES

Réglez votre réservation à l’avance en ligne et bénéficiez d’une réduction sur votre séjour. Les règlements effectués à l’avance en ligne ne sont pas remboursables et ne comprennent que l’hébergement.

À partir de 250€

Un hôtel dédié à l’amour disponible toute l’année : Le Montmartre Mon Amour vous propose de réserver « L'Incontournbale »... Succombez à cette touche de romantisme et de sensualité... Découvrez notre Lovebox entre des pétales de rose et une demi-bouteille de champagne...

À partir de 180€

Réglez votre réservation à l’avance en ligne et bénéficiez d’une réduction pour un séjour de 4 nuits ou plus dans notre hôtel. Les règlements effectués à l’avance en ligne ne sont pas remboursables et ne comprennent que l’hébergement.

LOCALISATION

Réalisez vos rêves

 

Avec son splendide emplacement à quelques pas de la basilique du Sacré-Cœur, près de la place du Tertre, l’hôtel Montmartre Mon Amour offre un pied-à-terre intime et confortable pour explorer Paris. Nous sommes situés rue Paul Albert, près de l’arrêt du funiculaire du Sacré-Cœur, de la place des Abbesses et de la station de métro Anvers. Ce boutique hôtel romantique situé près du Moulin-Rouge et du Moulin de la Galette est aussi le cadre idéal pour sortir le soir.

 

VENIR À L'HÔTEL